Quantcast

Upcoming Sessions

Thursday, October 13th at 11:00 am EST or 4:00 pm GMT or 5:00 p.m. CET

Customize and extend forms functionality with Bizagi´s Widgets by Kevin Guerrero

One of the significant advantages of creating applications in 7 steps with Bizagi is how intuitive and easy to use it is for different users. One of these steps focuses on constructing and defining the forms that end users will work on. Bizagi offers a comprehensive set of controls to create forms quickly and agilely. 

However, there are business situations where more advanced elements are required, and this is where Widgets come into play. Bizagi offers several Widgets that are ready to use, but additionally, it is possible to modify existing Widgets or even create a new Widget from scratch.  

In this live session, Bizagi's Process Professor, Kevin Guerrero, will show the advantages and benefits that using Widgets to customize process forms brings to projects. 

Join Kevin to learn:

 

How to use out-of-the-box Widgets to customize form. 

 

How to modify an existing widget.   

 

Tips and tricks to create a new Widget from scratch.  

 

How to test the Widget execution on different devices. 

Recent Sessions

February 2022

Speed up your Digital Transformation with Bizagi's Process Accelerators

Learn how Process Accelerators, that are fully automated and ready to use, can be used across industries and companies to accelerate your Digital Transformation. 

December 2021

Create rich sites for your Stakeholders with Bizagi Sites

Learn how to ´╗┐create as many sites as you need to connect to your Bizagi project and provide a custom experience for each stakeholder

November 2021

Understand your processes better with Bizagi Process Mining

Learn how Bizagi Process Mining is a great way to tackle today’s challenges as it allows business leaders to understand their operations better and keep a constant improvement environment by knowing the current state of business processes.